Changing Permissions

Permissions for users in an account can be changed in the VirBELA app by anyone with Admin privileges.

Navigate to and sign in.
Locate the user whose permissions you would like to change and, under "Membership," click the "View" button.

In the window that pops up, click the Role (in this example, the word "Member").

The role will become a dropdown menu, giving you various ranks to choose from.

Giving a user Admin permissions will enable them to change permissions of other users, so take care with whom you give those rights to. A lock's effectiveness is decreased for every copy made of its key.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk